The Riding - Dufferin-Caledon
The electoral district of Dufferin--Caledon has a population of 101,608 and is 2,293 square kilometres in size. Dufferin County consists of three towns: Mono, Orangeville, and Shelburne, as well as five rural townships: Amaranth, East Garafraxa, East Luther Grand Valley, Melancthon, and Mulmur. Dufferin County is the headwaters for four river systems: the Credit, Humber, Nottawasaga, and Grand.

The Town of Caledon is known as “the Greenest Town in Ontario,” for its many progressive environmental initiatives. Caledon has many quaint and historical villages including: Terra Cotta, Inglewood, Cheltenham, Belfountain, Palgrave, Caledon East, and Bolton.

The Town of Caledon is also known for its beautiful and diverse rural landscape and natural features including: the Oak Ridges Moraine, the Niagara Escarpment, as well as the Humber and Credit River valleys, and rich agricultural land.

Dufferin-Caledon boasts some of the most vibrant and exciting festivals and fairs in Southwestern Ontario, as well as a thriving business community.
June 14, 2021
December 15, 2021
December 13, 2021
November 11, 2021
October 07, 2021
June 08, 2021
March 30, 2021
Privacy Statement